Contacts

Chairman
Name: Susanna Grunsell
Email: chair@herefordshirebirds.org

Secretary
Name: Josephine Spencer
Tel: 01432 350764
Email: secretary@herefordshirebirds.org

Treasurer & Membership
Name: Martin Winrow
Address: 1 Deer Park Close, Moccas, Herefordshire HR2 9JA
Email: treasurer@herefordshirebirds.org
Email: membership@herefordshirebirds.org

Recorder
Name: Michael Colquhoun
Email: recorder@herefordshirebirds.org

Data Manager
Name: Chris Robinson
Email: datamanager@herefordshirebirds.org

Garden Birdwatch
Name: Ann Wilkinson
Email: gardenbirdwatch@herefordshirebirds.org

Newsletter
Name: Nicky Davies
Email: newsletter@herefordshirebirds.org

Annual Report
Name: Mervyn Davies
Email: annualreport@herefordshirebirds.org

President
Name: Gareth Morgan
Email: president@herefordshirebirds.org

Vice Chair
Name: Robert Taylor
Email: vicechair@herefordshirebirds.org

Indoor Meetings
Name: Rachel Jenkins
Email: indoormeetings@herefordshirebirds.org

Field Meetings
Name: Gerald Wells
Email: fieldmeetings@herefordshirebirds.org

Web Administrator
Name: Cheryl Evans
Email: webadministrator@herefordshirebirds.org

Information
Herefordshire Ornithological Club is a registered charity England and Wales
Reg Number: 1068608